South Africa vs India Cricket Live


latest cricket

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India vs Pakistan FINAL

Sunday 18 June 17 @ The Oval
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)


India in South Africa, 2010-2011

South Africa v India, Third ODI, Cape Town

Cape Town ODI: Pathan powers India to a thrilling win; IND-SAF:2-1(3/5)

India and South Africa produced another excruciatingly tense contest on a wicket difficult for batting, and Yusuf Pathan - who launched Botha for three sixes in four balls - turned out to be the game-breaker with his 50-ball 59. India were 93/5 when Yusuf came into bat, and 182/7 when he left, but a cameo innings of 23 by Harbhajan Singh towards the end saw India overhaul South Africa’s total of 220 with 10 balls to spare.
India 223 for 8 (Yusuf 59, Harbhajan 23*, Morne 3-28) beat South Africa 220 (du Plessis 60, Duminy 52) by two wickets


India tour of South Africa, Dec 2010-Jan 2011

India South Africa

India vs South Africa in South Africa 2010-2011

India in South Africa - 3 test matches, 5 ODIs, 1 T20, Dec 16, 2010 - Jan 23, 2011

India and South Africa will play three tests, one T20I and five one-day internationals in South Africa during the tour starting December 16th. Series Schedule:
Schedule Match Venue
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
1st Test - India v South Africa SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
2nd Test - India v South Africa Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - India v South Africa Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 9
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
Only T20I - India v South Africa Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban
Wed Jan 12
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
1st ODI - India v South Africa Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Jan 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
2nd ODI - India v South Africa New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Jan 18
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
3rd ODI - India v South Africa Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 21
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
4th ODI - India v South Africa St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Jan 23
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
5th ODI - India v South Africa SuperSport Park, Centurion


Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.