South Africa vs India Cricket Live


latest cricket

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India vs Pakistan FINAL

Sunday 18 June 17 @ The Oval
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)


India in South Africa, 2010-2011

South Africa v India, Only T20I, Durban

Durban T20I Match: India win despite van Wyk fifty; IND-SAF:1-0(1)

Morne van Wyk hit the fastest half-century by a South African in a T20 match, but his 67 from 39 was not enough to help South Africa claim victory as the Proteas fell to a 21-run defeat to India.Earlier India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni had elected to bat with Rohit Sharma leading the way with 53 from just 34 balls in their 168 for six.
India 168 (Rohit 53, Raina 43) beat South Africa 147 for 9 (van Wyk 67) by 21 runs


India tour of South Africa, Dec 2010-Jan 2011

India South Africa

India vs South Africa in South Africa 2010-2011

India in South Africa - 3 test matches, 5 ODIs, 1 T20, Dec 16, 2010 - Jan 23, 2011

India and South Africa will play three tests, one T20I and five one-day internationals in South Africa during the tour starting December 16th. Series Schedule:
Schedule Match Venue
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
1st Test - India v South Africa SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
2nd Test - India v South Africa Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - India v South Africa Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 9
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
Only T20I - India v South Africa Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban
Wed Jan 12
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
1st ODI - India v South Africa Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Jan 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
2nd ODI - India v South Africa New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Jan 18
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
3rd ODI - India v South Africa Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 21
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
4th ODI - India v South Africa St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Jan 23
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
5th ODI - India v South Africa SuperSport Park, Centurion


Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.